Feedback form
Your name
E-mail
Massage
Phone
ABOUT US

Our success

We started in September 2016 and are constantly developing. Here are six facts about us:
1
Domestic manufacturer
The company is registered in the register of the National Holding "Zerde", the international technology park Astana Hub and is a member of CAITC.
2
The latest equipment
The company's laboratory is equipped with the most modern AR / VR equipment and is unique in its kind in Kazakhstan.
3
R&D
Conducted research work "The use of machine vision in information systems of augmented reality."
4
Authoring
We obtained copyright certificates for 6 software products in the field of augmented and virtual reality.
5
Certification
The company has implemented a quality management system ST RK ISO 9001-2009 and an environmental management system ST RK ISO 14001-2006.
6
Qualified Supplier
The company is included in the list of qualified suppliers of National Welfare Fund Samruk-Kazyna JSC.
Our partners
Google
Since July 31, 2019, 10Tech has been a member of Google's special business development program.
Microsoft
Since July 30, 2019, 10Tech has been the official developer and partner of Microsoft Corporation.
Astana Hub
From July 15, 2019, 10Tech is a member of the Astana Hub International Technology Park of IT Startups.
Press
Leading republican media about successful projects of virtual and augmented reality.
Nur.kz
At the festival "Country of Masters" another exhibition of paintings, radically different from others, took place. The inconspicuous, at first glance, canvases became the works of famous artists, all they had to do was to point the phone camera at them with the application downloaded in advance.
Kapital.kz
At the beginning, virtual (Virtual Reality - VR) and Augmented (Augmented Reality - AR) technologies were mostly used in the entertainment industry. Over time, it became clear that their decisions can be useful in many other areas of development.
Primeminister.kz
Representatives of the business community shared their vision of the development of the domestic digital industry. According to the results of the meeting, the Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan Bakytzhan Sagintayev got acquainted with the presentation stands about the capabilities of 20 domestic IT companies.
Khabar.kz
Virtual reality technologies for industrial enterprises were demonstrated at the exhibition of domestic IT companies. With the help of virtual glasses you can pass a test of knowledge of fire safety requirements.
ERG.kz
This is a completely new training not only in the history of ERG, but also in the history of the Republic. We use Microsoft HoloLens glasses. This is the first step in the process of mastering a completely new way of training employees using augmented reality technology. "
24.kz
At the ERG Innovators Forum, a modern Kazakhstani development was presented - a career in augmented reality. Simulation for the analysis of possible production scenarios of "what if" in augmented reality format.
Feedback from our customers
I express my gratitude to the staff of 10Tech for the professionalism, efficiency and creative approach in the development of the application "Improving economic efficiency in the extraction of natural resources" for augmented reality glasses Microsoft HoloLens.
S. A. Opanasenko
Director of Operations and Innovation ERG
We would like to emphasize the high professionalism of your employees in the development and administration of the module "Overview visit of objects of the North Caspian base for oil spill response" and safety instructions in the virtual reality mode.
Sh. M. Sugurbekov
General Director of KMG Systems & Services
The installation of the necessary AR / VR software and equipment at the Training Center will arouse the interest of listeners and create the necessary favorable conditions for the further advancement of 10Tech developments in the Republic.
A. A. Burtsev
Chairman of the Committee of Civil Defense and Emergencies of the Komi Republic
Based on the indicators of your organization, the authoritative title "Leader of the Year 2018" was awarded. Prestigious status is recognition of the success of your business and the pride of the whole team, who conscientiously works on the result and development of the economy of Kazakhstan.
G.R. Khabibrakhmanova
Chairman of the National Business Rating
LLP "10Tech"
office 1101, BC "Favorit"
Bogenbai batyr, avenue, 56a,
Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan, 010000
Phone: +7 (7172) 738-832
E-mail: info@10tech.org

Форма обратной связи
Ваше имя
Электронная почта
Ваше сообщение
Номер телефона
О КОМПАНИИ

Наши успехи

Мы стартовали в сентябре 2016 и постоянно развиваемся. Вот шесть фактов о нас:
1
Отечественный производитель
Компания зарегистрирована в реестре Национального холдинга "Зерде", международном технопарке Astana Hub и является членом КАИТК.
2
Новейшее оборудование
Лаборатория компании укомплектована самыми современным AR/VR оборудованием и является уникальной в своем роде в Казахстане.
3
R&D
Проведена научно-исследовательская работа "Использование машинного зрения в информационных системах дополненной реальности".
4
Авторские разработки
Получены свидетельства об авторском праве на 6 программных продуктов в области дополненной и виртуальной реальности.
5
Сертификация
В компании внедрена система менеджмента качества СТ РК ИСО 9001-2009 и система экологического менеджмента СТ РК ИСО 14001-2006.
6
Квалифицированный поставщик
Компания входит в перечень квалифицированных поставщиков АО "Фонд национального благосостояния "Самрук-Қазына".
Наши партнеры
Google
С 31 июля 2019 г. компания 10Tech является участником специальной программы развития бизнеса от корпорации Google.
Microsoft
С 30 июля 2019 г. компания 10Tech является официальным разработчиком и партнером корпорации Microsoft.
Astana Hub
C 15 июля 2019 г. компания 10Tech является участником Международного технологического парка IT-стартапов "Астана Хаб".
Пресса о нас
Ведущие республиканские СМИ об успешных проектах виртуальной и дополненной реальности.
Nur.kz
На фестивале "Страна мастеров" прошла еще одна выставка картин, кардинально отличающихся от других. Неприметные, на первый взгляд, полотна становились работами известных художников, стоило только навести на них камеру телефона с закачанным заранее приложением.
Kapital.kz
На первых порах технологии виртуальной (Virtual Reality — VR) и дополненной (Augmented Reality — AR) реальности в большей степени применялись в индустрии развлечений. Со временем стало ясно, что их решения могут быть полезны во многих других сферах развития.
Primeminister.kz
Представители бизнес-сообщества поделились своим видением развития отечественной цифровой индустрии. По итогам состоявшейся встречи Премьер-Министр РК Бакытжан Сагинтаев ознакомился с презентационными стендами о возможностях 20 отечественных ИТ-компаний.
Khabar.kz
Технологии виртуальной реальности для промышленных предприятий были продемонстрированы на выставке отечественных IT компаний. С помощью виртуальных очков можно пройти тест на знание требований пожарной безопасности.
ERG.kz
Это совершенно новый тренинг не только в истории ERG, но и в истории Республики. Мы используем очки Microsoft HoloLens. Это первый шаг в процессе освоения совершенно нового способа обучения сотрудников с использованием технологий дополненной реальности."
24.kz
На Форуме инноваторов ERG презентовали современную казахстанскую разработку - карьер в дополненной реальности. Имитационное моделирование для анализа возможных производственных сценариев «что если» в формате дополненной реальности.
Отзывы наших заказчиков
Выражаю благодарность сотрудникам компании 10Tech за проявленный профессионализм, оперативность и творческий подход в разработке приложения "Повышение экономической эффективности в сфере добычи природных ресурсов" для очков дополненной реальности Microsoft HoloLens.
С. А. Опанасенко
Директор по операционной эффективности и инновация ERG
Хотим подчеркнуть высокий профессионализм ваших сотрудников, при разработке и администрировании модуля "Обзорное посещение объектов Северо-Каспийской базы реагирования на разливы нефти" и инструктажа по технике безопасности в режиме виртуальной реальности.
Ш. М. Сугурбеков
Генеральный директор KMG Systems & Services
Установка в Учебном центре необходимого AR/VR программного обеспечения и оборудования вызовет интерес слушателей и создаст необходимые благоприятные условия для дальнейшего продвижения разработок компании 10Tech на территории Республики.
А. А. Бурцев
Председатель Комитета гражданской обороны и чрезвычайных ситуаций Республики Коми
На основании показателей Вашей организации присвоено авторитетное звание "Лидер года 2018". Престижный статус - это признание успешности Вашего бизнеса и гордость всего коллектива, который добросовестно работает на результат и развитие экономики Казахстана.
Г. Р. Хабибрахманова
Председатель Национального бизнес-рейтинга
ТОО "10Tech"
010000, г. Нур-Султан, пр-т Богенбай батыра, 56а
БЦ "Фаворит", 11 этаж, офис 1101
Phone: +7(7172)738-832
E-mail: info@10tech.org